Erin Boley's Gatorade Surprise

Gatorade Player of the Year | March 24, 2016 


In 1985, The Gatorade Company established an award with an important goal: to honor America’s elite high school athletes in all 50 states and the District of Columbia. Since then, the Gatorade Player of the Year program has become one of the most prestigious high school athletic awards in the nation. 
For 31 years, Gatorade has honored more than 14,000 State Players of the Year and 280 National Players of the Year. That list includes many of today’s top professional athletes, such as Peyton Manning, Karl-Anthony Towns, Maya Moore, Jabari Parker, Kerri Walsh and Andrew Wiggins.

Watch the video here.

 by Daily Domer Staff

Posted In: Features