Alumni Association

Pr 1

Joanne Norell | February 24, 2020

The Notre Dame Alumni Association recognized a number of distinguished alums during its annual winter board meeting in January. The Alumni Association presents awards three times per year in six categories where the University encourages excellence: the arts, athletics, service to the Alumni Association, service to country, service to humanity and service to the University.

Four award winners were announced when the Alumni Board assembled on campus Jan. 17: the William D. Reynolds Award to Patricia Jacques Emmanuel M.D., ’82; the Rev. Arthur S. Harvey, C.S.C., Award to Don Criqui ’62; the Rev. Robert F. Griffin, C.S.C., Award to Christina Gorman Telesca ’91; and the Rev. Anthony J. Lauck, C.S.C., Award to Patrick Vassel ’07.

Read more here. 

 by Daily Domer Staff

Posted In: Editor's Picks