Faculty Honored at President's Dinner

Notre Dame News | May 22, 2014 

President's Honored Faculty 2014

Ten University of Notre Dame educators were honored with awards at the University’s annual President’s Dinner held May 20. The honorees are: 

Joannes J. Westerink, Joseph and Nona Ahearn Professor of Computational Engineering and Science

Jennifer N. Parker, associate librarian

Stephen M. Fallon, Rev. John J. Cavanaugh, C.S.C., Professor of the Humanities

Chong Keat A. Lim, associate professor of the practice in the Department of Mathematics

Brother Jerome J. Meyer, C.S.C., rector of Knott Hall

Cynthia K. Mahmood, associate professor of anthropology

Prashant V. Kamat, Rev. John A. Zahm, C.S.C., Professor of Science

Richard A. Jensen, Gilbert F. Schaefer Professor of Economics

Rev. Joseph V. Corpora, C.S.C., director of the Alliance for Catholic Education’s Catholic School Advantage Campaign

Timothy M. Matovina, professor of theology

Read more at Notre Dame News

 by Daily Domer Staff

Posted In: Features