Goldwater Scholars

Stephanie Healey | May 2, 2013 | Notre Dame College of Science

Notre Dame's 2013 Goldwater Scholars, Daniel Irvine and Rebecca Marton(l-r) Juniors Daniel Irvine and Rebecca Marton, recipients of the 2013 Goldwater Scholarship.

Juniors Daniel Irvine and Rebecca Marton have been named 2013 Barry M. Goldwater Scholars. They were selected from thousands of applicants to receive the prestigious Goldwater Scholarship for the 2013-14 academic year.

Read more about the students at the College of Science

 by Daily Domer Staff

Posted In: Editor's Picks