Two new University Fellows

Dennis Brown | May 10, 2013 | Notre Dame News

Scenic shot of the Dome

Two members of the University of Notre Dame’s Board of Trustees were elected Fellows of the University, three individuals were elected to the Board, and three Board members were elected to emeritus status May 3.

Rev. José E. Ahumada F., C.S.C., and John J. Brennan were elected Fellows, filling the vacancies left by Rev. E. William Beauchamp, C.S.C., and Patrick F. McCartan, both of whom reached retirement age and were elected emeritus members of the Board.

Read more at Notre Dame News

 by Daily Domer Staff

Posted In: Editor's Picks